JOE DOOCEY’S RESPONDING AFFIDAVIT TO JUDGE JAMES FAUGHNAN

jamesandjoe

THIS JOE DOOCEY’S RESPONDING AFFIDAVIT TO JUDGE JAMES FAUGHNAN, PLEASE READ

1. I am the first named defendant in the above proceeding and I make this affidavit from facts within my own knowledge save where otherwise appears and whereso appears I believe the same to be true and accurate.

2. I believe that there is no lawful basis for the proceedings by the plaintiffs.

3. I believe that in no way have the plaintiffs or anyone associated with them have been defamed in anyway or been subjected to anything that is claimed.

4. I believe that James Faughnan and Mary McMahon are supplying misleading material and lying to The High Court for sinister reasons to be explained.

5. I am active in exposing corruption in the legal system in Ireland and I believe James Faughnan is a front for many judges in these proceedings in an effort to stop my exposure of the same when it comes to the judiciary.

6. On the 8th June 2016 I was wrongfully arrested and wrongfully imprisoned by Judge Seamus Hughes in Athlone for contempt of court when not even in the courtroom. I was on a public footpath when arrested for contempt. I was released on the 10th June 2016 in the High Court by Justice Noonan, uncontested by the state. Judge Seamus Hughes is guilty of many acts of criminalities and corruption and abuse of power and I believe since the launch of my recent lawsuit against the state naming Seamus Hughes that he is working with James Faughnan in a scam to take my claim for damages of me. Seamus Hughes has also been named as having penalty points unlawfully removed and is guilty of extreme prejudices as a judge. Seamus Hughes is aware of my exposure of his crimes.

7. I also believe Judge Mary Devins who also is named as having penalty points wiped and guilty of serious misconduct as judge to be involved in the scam. I also believe Judge Kevin Kilraine to be involved who I am currently completing a file on. Judge Mary Devins colluded with Gardai in 2001/2002 in framing me on false charges. I have attempted to have Judge Mary Devins impeached but the request was ignored
by Government and Frances Fitzgerald. Judge Mary Devins and Judge Kevin Kilraine are both aware of my exposure of their corrupt behaviour and criminality.

8. All Judges I have no doubt are aware of my activities in exposing corruption within the Judiciary, Gardai and legal profession so I feel that James Faughnan has been pushed out front as cannon fodder in a sinister attempt to stop me as a warning to others not to mess with us The Almighty and Powerful and Unaccountable Elite.

9. I also have my doubts as to the impartiality of the High Court and what I believe to be fraudulent orders given to remove my rights as an Irish Sovereign Being.

10. It has also been stated recently that Chief Justice Denham that judiciary are out of control and are in serious need of been made accountable and are responsible for giving us a bad reputation abroad. James Faughnan is a serious contributor to this reputation.

11. It is becoming clearer by the day that politically appointed judges are not impartial and are in the pockets of their appointees. This I’ve not doubt is the case with James Faughnan who is a failed Fine Gael runner and was appointed a district court judge by his cronies.

12. James Faughnan as a judge is a public servant and is paid by the public. When he steps outside his job description members of the public like myself are entitled to make him publically accountable as there is no other means of accountability in existence in Ireland.

13. It was also a European directive that Ireland cleans up and reforms its legal system (the judiciary been the prime target). This directive was made many years ago and has been totally ignored by the “powers” that be.

14. James Faughnan is now guilty of turning on members of the public in a power mad frenzy of abuse of his position as a judge where he took an oath to protect the public rights. He has also changed his title on the paperwork issued to me in these proceedings from James Faughnan to Judge James Faughnan in a cowardly attempt to claim immunity from prosecution as a judge and also as an attempt to gain favour from colleagues in the judiciary.

15. James Faughnan drew first blood in all incidents pertaining to matters before this court and in the act of cowardice is now hiding behind his wife and children which to me is the sign of a guilty person.

16. The plaintiffs in this matter have conspired together to defame me and assassinate my good name.

17. The plaintiff’s claims are fantasy on what may happen in the future and are completely groundless and have no basis in a court of fact. The claims by the plaintiffs are a blatant attempt to mislead and misuse the courts for sinister financial reward and is nothing short of a fraudulent scam. God help us all if the courts can be used in such a way.

18. The plaintiffs but in particular James Faughnan is guilty of attempting to remove my constitutional rights which are inalienable and also my European rights as set down in the European Charter of Human Rights.

19. On the 13th September 2016 in Tuam Courthouse James Faughnan ordered that all members of the public in the body of the court of which I was one be searched by the Gardai. He also stated our phones be taken from us and be viewed by Gardai without reason or cause. I was threatened and assaulted by Gardai as a result of James Faughnans orders as were many members of the public who will be called as witnesses. It was a display of a power mad dictator who thought he was totally above the law and unaccountable.

20. On this day Pat McDonaghs hearing, James Faughnan also ran the court without D.A.R stating that he could and would even though fair procedure was requested.

21. On this day James Faughnan clearly sentenced an innocent man and stated to the court “let this be an example to anyone who dares to question a judge again anywhere”.

22. Months prior to this I witnessed James Faughnan order an assault on Brian McCullough by the Gardai while trying to defend his case in Loughrea. James Faughnan stated his court was going ahead even though High Court proceedings were taking place against him and Brian McCullough was assaulted on his orders and physically thrown out of court. Mr McCullough will give evidence in support.

23. There will be many witnesses called to testify to the prior events and indeed victims of James Faughnans corrupt court administration.

24. I will also invite all victims of James Faughnan to give testimony at these proceedings to prove that he is a liar and a coward who will do and say anything to protect and cover up his crimes.

25. The plaintiffs are also responsible for sending persons onto my father’s property in the dark of night for the purpose of intimidation and harassment causing a great deal of alarm to my father and partner Anne. The statement of Padraic Frain is complete lies (typical of a Garda) and there is no doubt in my mind coached by the plaintiffs. Padraic Frain of Collins Solicitors unlawfully entered private property at night to deliver James Faughnans paperwork.

26. On the 20/10/2016 when I last appeared at the High Court I observed at least 9 plain clothed armed Gardai in the courtroom of a civil case and counted a uniformed presence of more than a dozen outside the courtroom. From my entry into the fourcourts that day I was followed and Paul Gilligan been responsible for this and for abusing their positions to act like a mafia.

27. I would like to state that I am a law abiding sovereign being from the Republic Of Ireland who has the right to make James Faughnan accountable for his actions by any lawful means available to me.

28. I would also like to state that any fraudulent unlawful order given by the court will be ignored and I will exercise my inalienable rights.

29. As a responsible sovereign being it is not only my right but it is my duty to expose and rid Ireland of corruption in the interest of all in Ireland in that our Sovereign Republic is protected and not brought down under fraudulent legislation which in non applicable to sovereign beings.

30. James Faughnan also claims that people read his publically displayed car registration number plate in a public place on a public road. This statement would compare with that of a child ejecting his dummy from his pram. It also brings into question James Faughnans mental health.

31. James Faughnan also presents a picture of an articulated truck which is illegally parked outside a business premises in Carrick-on-Shannon which I believe him to be a director of as some sort of evidence for whatever I’m not sure of, but if it parked there under his instructions he should face many court summons’s, or is he above the law?

32. It is admitted by the plaintiffs that they were alerted to the present status by members of the Gardai who remain unnamed and by the use of at least 4 different mobile phones showing postings on Facebook. These postings are unproven and unverified and again collusion between the plaintiffs and Gardai is evident. Am I to assume that Gardai are the plaintiff’s personal assistants in a civil case which is no concern of theirs? Many more questions arise as to the abuse of power by James Faughnan.

33. I am also concerned as to the manipulation of the media by the courts in that newspaper reports appeared in the papers before they were even heard and I feel I am been railroaded not only by a corrupt district court judge but also by a corrupt high court.

34. I know from what I have witnessed personally that James Faughnan is a deluded fantasist who believes himself to be above the law and like many court judges is unaccountable. He feels he can hide by making false allegations and believes the Gardai are his own private army. Judges like James Faughnan, Mary Devins, Seamus Hughes, John Lindsay, Kevin Kilraine and many others must be impeached immediately.

35. It is a sad reflection when the documents presented to this court by the plaintiffs are entertained. It is sad because it is a direct attempt of a coward to hide behind a corrupt entity called “law” for the purpose of exploiting sovereign beings inalienable rights and for a direct attempt at fraudulently scamming and robbing another individual. It is a shocking indictment of a corrupt judicial system and Garda force.

36. The definition of Legal is the undoing of God’s word and it sounds loud in this rotten corrupt, fraudulent proceeding. I will not under any circumstance bow or obey to anything illegal or unlawful that comes from this court and will continue as Joe Doocey to expose all that is wrong in our Republic without fear and will be lawful in what I do. I will do what’s right and not what’s legal and will not allow any corrupt authoritative figure any haven or sanctuary for their crimes.


37. It is my belief that James Faughnan and the judiciary as well as a corrupt Gardai and legal representatives are responsible for the deterioration of our society and have much blood and suffering on their hands to which we the sovereign beings of the Republic of Ireland must bring them to account.

38. I believe our legislators to be equally corrupt and I make no apology for my exposure of corruption. I summarise by stating that this court has no right to take away my sovereign rights and must immediately strike out all proceedings brought by the plaintiffs and order an immediate apology to me and fully retract publically all allegations falsely made.

39. I would also like to state that I concur with the other affidavits entered by my co defendants in this case.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

ACT – Anti Corruption Taskforce
is primarily an ACTION GROUP. Which means we take ACTION against those corrupt and untouchable individuals and state bodies in our society who deliberately and consciously destroy the lives of so many ordinary people through their wrongdoing, criminality and subsequent cover ups. Follow Us on Facebook. Twitter.
